Mirror Lake Jump

mirror lake

I’ve shirked my responsibilities this week because of beat michigan week and Thanksgiving. So I’ve missed a few posts (not that anyone cares). But pretend like it’s still Tuesday.

Here is a photo of mirror lake from when it was still warm out.  It’s not warm out anymore. It’s snowing and cold. Perfect weather to jump in said lake with a few thousand of my closest friends.

I’ve sustained some severe injuries from the evening of debauchery, perhaps a fractured foot or two, my ribs have still not thawed out completely, and I lost my sweatshirt, sweatpants, and moccasins, but t’was all so very worth it. (What did I go home wearing, I’m not 100% sure…)

Casual.

Day 119

Leave a Reply

