The club can’t even handle me right now

dance class

I don’t mean to brag, but I can cut a rug.

Exactly once a week for 110 minutes, I get jiggy wit(h) it in my social dance class. Yes, it’s an elective I’m in & it’s the best. Thus far, we have learned the Foxtrot, Waltz, Merengue, and the Cha-Cha. Get at me boys. For the very first class, our instructor got us to dust off our dance-cobwebs with a song by the one and only Bubba Sparxxx. That’s Sparx with three x’s. Casual. We haven’t learned to krump yet, though, so I think Bubba Sparxx was a little ambitious.  Anyways, it’s a really fun class. There’s spinning & dipping & other fun things.

Imagine….

….and that’s pretty much how Social Dance 1152.01 goes down.

Day 56 of 365

Leave a Reply

